Back to all updates

about 3 years ago

[Digital Trust Hackathon] Final Submissions: 9hr extension on the deadline!!

Hi folks! 

We’ve listened to your feedback asking for more time so we’re extending the deadline by 9 hours! The new deadlines is:

  • Dec 10 23:59 PST 
  • Dec 11 8:59 CET
  • Dec 11 13:29 IST

This will give all teams time to finish their work, or if you already sent your project, you can still make additional edits.

Thanks everyone and we're looking forward to reviewing all your submissions!

Digital Hackathon Team